2016 DHBA Officers

President:
Angelina LaPenotiere
Alapenot@verizon.net


President-Elect:

Isaac Faz
isaac@isaacfaz.com


Vice-President
Javier Perez
Javier.Perez@ScottPerezLaw.com


Treasurer:
Jes Alexander
jes2333@gmail.com


Secretary
Claudia M. Guerrero-Nava
cmguerro.law@gmail.com



2016 DHBA Directors

Director / Immediate Past President:
Rocio Cristina GarcĂ­a
RGarcia@hunton.com


Director:
Larry Banda
larry.banda@wilsonelser.com


Director:
Nicole Munoz
nicole.munoz@figdav.com


Director:
Jacqueline Palma Malafa



Past Presidents

2015 Monica Lira Bravo
2014 Elisabeth Wilson
2013 Angelina LaPenotiere
2012 Carlos Morales
2011 Teresa Guerra Snelson
2010 Jose Ortiz

2009 Christie M. Villarreal
2008 Aaron Ramirez
2007 Maricela Siewczynski
2006 Marisia Parra-Gaona
2005 Martin E. Garza
2004 Scott E. Sullivan
2003 Michael J. Brito
2002 Michele Karen Wong Krause
2001 Alfredo L. Silva
2000 John M. Lozano

1999 Manuel Rios, Jr.
1998 Patricia Salcido Montes
1997 Aurora M. Madrigal
1996 Alfredo L. Silva
1994-95 Richard E. Carrizales
1993-94 Rodolfo “Rudy” Rodriguez, Jr.
1992-93 Mark Anthony Perez
1991-92 Pablo L. Alavarado
1990-91 Ralph M. Rodriguez

1987-88 Diana Silva Herrera
1989-90 Juan Jasso
1988-89 Diana M. Orozco
1986-87 Charles Montemayor
1985-86 Roberto C. Cortez
1984-85 Marcos G. Ronquillo
1983-84 Jose H. Villarreal
1982-83 George Solares
1981-82 Daniel C. Perez
1980-81 Richard C. Jaramillo
1979-80 Timoteo F. Gonzales
1978-79 Daniel F. Solis

MABA Dallas Founders 1969-78:

Frank P. Hernandez
Manuel Almaguer
Florentino Ramirez
Adelfa B. Callejo
William F. Callejo
Adolph P. Canales
Eugenio Carorla

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software